Afro Brotherz – Amasiko EP

Afro Brotherz - Amasiko EP zip mp3 download free 2020 album

Afro Brotherz – Amasiko EP zip mp3 Download free 2020

High talented and award winning record producer and DJ music duo Afro Brotherz who have been considered by many as the best afro house hit makers in Mzansi returns today with a new killer mini album project titled Amasiko EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Caiiro – Agora Album

“Amasiko EP” which have been on high demand for many months now houses 7 dope house tracks and featuring top notch hit makers and vocalists in the country like Caiiro, Pastor Snow, Pixie L and more. And the project is believed to be the best this year as long as afro house is concerned. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Amasiko EP:

1. Afro Brotherz – Amasiko ft. Tseke, Ebeka, Lucky Keyz & Lucky

2. Afro Brotherz – Abonondaba ft. Tseka de Vince & Nto Musica

3. Afro Brotherz – Indlela ft. Pixie L

4. Afro Brotherz – Dune

5. Afro Brotherz – The Finale ft. Caiiro, Pastor Snow & Mzoka

6. Afro Brotherz – Hamba ft. TRM SA

7. Afro Brotherz – Malome ft. Tebza DA Guitar

Download and share “Amasiko EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply