Afro Brotherz – The Lands Part 2 EP

Afro Brotherz – The Lands Part 2 EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album zippyshare datafilehost

Afro Brotherz – The Lands Part 2 EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, high talented record producers and party machines Afro Brotherz who have been considered by many as one of the best in the industry are here today with their long awaited 2021 mini album project titled The Lands Part 2 EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Afro Brotherz – Amasiko EP

“The Lands Part 2 EP” will serve as the second project from the duo this year and already been positioned as the best extended playlist this year according to many House heads. The project will house about 8 tracks in all while featuring other top artists in the country like Ndee, Lucky keyz, Pixie L, Unit EM, and Tronic. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Track Of The Lands Part 2 EP:

1. Afro Brotherz – Impumelelo (feat. Ndee)

2. Afro Brotherz – Blend

3. Afro Brotherz – Eyana (feat. Lucky keyz)

4. Afro Brotherz – Uvalo (feat. Pixie L)

5. Afro Brotherz – Tribute To Dr Phill RSA

6. Afro Brotherz – Gods Of Azania (feat. Unit EM)

7. Afro Brotherz – No Rules Allowed (feat. Tronic)

8. Afro Brotherz – Mohamed Day 2021 (feat. Lucky keyz)

Download and share “The Lands Part 2 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Afro Brotherz – The Lands Part 2 EP


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: