Download latest SA music

Airic – Isgubh SA Airic, Vol 1 Album

Download latest SA music
Airic – Isgubh Sa Airic, Vol 1 Album zip mp3 download

Airic – Isgubh SA Airic, Vol 1 Album Zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented music art Airic decides to premiere his long awaited studio album under Ujuu Records and captioned it Isgubh SA Airic, Vol 1 which consists of 14 tracks in all. Download below and enjoy.

Download latest SA music

VERY HOT: Manqonqo – Ngibambe ft. DJ Tira & Airic

Tracklist Of Isgubh SA Airic, Vol 1:

1: Airic – Iyangdonsa (feat. Nolly M)

Download latest SA music

2: Airic – Ngibambe (feat. Limit & Dason)

3: Airic – Ksazoba Mnandi (feat. Manqonqo, Dason & Phorh)

4: Airic – Nytmare

5: Airic – Inumber Yami (feat. Manqonqo)

6: Airic – Utshwala (feat. Nolly M & Dason)

7: Airic – Woza (feat. Manqonqo, Nolly M, Vukani & ChilliB)

8: Airic – My Journey (feat. Manqonqo, Madanon & Character)

9: Airic – Amazwe (feat. Tilongo, Madanon & Sbopho)

10: Airic – Uyajola (feat. Manqonqo & Character)

11: Airic – Mtanomuntu (feat. Manqonqo & Dason)

12: Airic – Nguwe Wedwa (feat. Manqonqo & Nolly M)

13: Airic – Ubuntombi (feat. Manqonqo & Dason)

14: Airic – No Moola (feat. Dason)

Download and share Isgubh SA Airic, Vol 1, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: