AKA – Bhovamania EP

AKA - Bhovamania EP zip mp3 download free

AKA – Bhovamania EP zip mp3 download free 2020 Album

Finally the wait is over as award winning rap mogul AKA who is arguably the biggest and most achieved music artist in Mzansi is here today with his highlu anticipated mini album project titled Bhovamania EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Gemini Major – Right Now (Remix) Reloaded ft. Emtee, Nasty C, AKA, Tellaman & The Big Hash

“Bhovamania EP” have been on the radar of every hip hop fans as they stay keen to groove to the tracks. The project housed a whooping 13 dope songs and featuring other top notch music arts in the country like Sho Madjozi, Flvme, K.O., Don Design, Moozlie, Gemini Major, Yanga Chief, Grandmaster Ready D, and L-Tido. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box.

Tracklist Of Bhovamania EP:

1. AKA – Intro

2. AKA – Casino ft. Sho Madjozi & Flvme

3. AKA – Heavy Drank (feat. K.O.)

4. AKA – Mufasa

5. AKA – Python (feat. Don Design & Moozlie)

6. AKA – Cross My Heart

7. AKA – Finessin’

8. AKA – Holy Water

9. AKA – Energy (feat. Gemini Major)

10. AKA – Monuments (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D)

11. AKA – African Man

12. AKA – Mr Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA)

13. AKA – Iron Duke (feat. L-Tido)

Download and share “Bhovamania EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply