AKA – Mass Country Album

iminathi telegram channel

AKA - Mass Country Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file datafilehost sendspace itunes zippyshare

AKA – Mass Country Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

As we groove towards towards the weekend vibes, award winning rapper AKA who have been the talk of the town since his demise is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Mass Country Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: 25k – Pheli Makaveli Album

“Mass Country Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Musa Keys, Gyakie, KDDO, Nasty C, Khuli Chana and many others.

Tracklist Of Mass Country Album:

1. AKA – Last Time

2. AKA – Mbuzi Freestyle ft. Thato Saul

3. AKA – Crown ft. Emtee & Manana

4. AKA – Lemons (Lemonade) ft. Nasty C

5. AKA – Prada ft. Khuli Chana

6. AKA – Sponono ft. Sjava, 031Choppa & S.O.N

7. AKA – Company ft. KDDO

8. AKA – Paradise ft. Musa Keys & Gyakie

9. AKA – Ease ft. Blxckie & Yanga Chief

10. AKA – Amapiano ft. Laylizzy & Weathrd

11. AKA – Dangerous ft. Blxckie & Nadia Nakai

12. AKA – Everest

13. AKA – Diary (Anxiety)

14. AKA – Army (Bonus)

Download and share “Mass Country Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

AKA – Mass Country Album download zip



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: