Almighty – Mighty Goda EP

Almighty - Mighty Goda EP zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost album full file

Almighty – Mighty Goda EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 album

Following the recent news about their upcoming UK tour, fast rising twin djs and record producers Almighty SA who have been trending lately returns with their highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Mighty Goda EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mellow & Sleazy – Midnight In Sunnyside EP

“Mighty Goda EP” will serve as the first official project from the hit makers after smashing the streets with their dance moves which they mostly displays during their performances. On this one, they decides to go easy with about 5 tracks as they connects with other top moguls in the country like Busta 929, Zwesh SA, Djy Vino, Lolo SA, Coolkiid, Msamaria, Wifey and Xavi Yentin.

Tracklist Of Mighty Goda EP:

1. Almighty – Toro (feat. Djy Vino, Lolo SA & Xavi Yentin)

2. Almighty – Okuhle (feat. Busta 929, Zwesh SA, Djy Vino & Xavi Yentin)

3. Almighty – Rikitji (feat. Busta 929 & Lolo SA)

4. Almighty – Sibonane (feat. Busta 929, Coolkiid, Zwesh SA, Lolo SA & Msamaria)

5. Almighty – Ziyakhala (feat. Busta 929, Lolo SA & Wifey)

Download and share “Mighty Goda EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Almighty – Mighty Goda EP


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply