iminathi ads header banner

Amakhosi – The Evolution Of Amakhosi EP

iminathi adverts

Amakhosi - The Evolution Of Amakhosi EP zip mp3 download

Download latest SA music

Amakhosi – The Evolution Of Amakhosi EP zip mp3 free download

High talented music duo and piano kings Amakhosi are here today with their long awaited 10 tracks mini album project titled The Evolution Of Amakhosi EP featuring the likes of Sqo2 Boi, Mshana, Mercy P and Goodee M. Cop below and enjoy.


Full Tracklist of The Evolution Of Amakhosi EP:

Download latest SA music

1. Amakhosi – Inhliziyo ft. Sqo2 Boi | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Amakhosi – Madiba | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Amakhosi – Uzomenzani ft. Mshana | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Amakhosi – Teketeke | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Amakhosi – Vula | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Amakhosi – Shabalebendu | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Amakhosi – Ng’yabuya ft. Goodee M | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Amakhosi – Idliso ft. Mercy P | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Amakhosi – Khuluma | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Amakhosi – Amakhosi | DOWNLOAD MP3

Get “The Evolution Of Amakhosi EP” below and don’t forget to drop your comments below.


One Response

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: