Amanda Black – Mnyama Album

Amanda Black – Mnyama Album zip mp3 download 2021 datafilehost

Amanda Black – Mnyama Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as multiple award winning singer and songwriter Amanda Black who have often being considered as one of the best vocalist in the industry returns with her highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled Mnyama Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Berita – Siyathandana ft. Amanda Black

“Mnyama Album” have been one of the most demanded LP project this year, with more than 100k pre-saved in a week. The project will serve as the fifth project from the songstress as she keeps getting even better as ages increases. The project will house about 10 tracks in all, mixed with pop and RnB, and will feature other top artists in the country like Kwesta, Berita, J Something and Christer as they strives to making a new history. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Amanda Black have been standing out as one of the best songstress from Mzansi, and goes with the real name Amanda Benedicta Antony, and currently hits 28 years as of the time of writing this post. The singer have been in the industry for more than half a decade now and reached her limelight around 2016 after dropping her Amazulu his track, which was nominated for several music awards. Her debut studio album Amazulu was certified platinum three weeks after its official release. Today she decides to make yet another history with her 2021 Mnyama Album.

The Mnyama Album by Amanda Black was kick-started with her “Ndandihleli” track after which he released “Amagingxigingxi”, before featuring Berita and Kwesta on 2 tracks Ungayeki and Kutheni Na respectively. She also didn’t stop there as she connected with Mi Casa singer J Something to perfect her Ekuphileni song before going solo on Let It Go, Iwh and Lonely, after which she confronts Christer on Pick Yourself Up, before ending the project with her “Always” track.

VERY HOT: Amanda Black – Power Album

Tracklist Of Mnyama Album:

1. Amanda Black – Ndandihleli

2. Amanda Black – Amagingxigingxi

3. Amanda Black – Ungayeki ft. Berita

4. Amanda Black – Kutheni Na ft. Kwesta

5. Amanda Black – Let It Go

6. Amanda Black – Ekuphileni ft. J Something

7. Amanda Black – Iwh

8. Amanda Black – Lonely

9. Amanda Black – Pick Yourself Up ft. Christer

10. Amanda Black – Always

Download and share “Mnyama Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply