Ami Faku & EA Waves – Reimagines EP

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Ami Faku & EA Waves – Reimagines EP mp3 zip download free

Ami Faku & EA Waves – Reimagines EP zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented and award winning vocalist Ami Faku joins forces with EA Waves to premiere a new dope mini album project titled Reimagines EP which housed about 5 tracks. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Ami Faku – Imali Album

The EP features some of Ami’s top and most beloved tracks freshly like Love Drunk (Ukweli Remix), Ebhayi (Jinku Remix), Mbize (Nu Fvnk Remix), Ungowami (Sichangi Remix) and Ndikhethe Wena (Hiribae Remix), freshly redone by EA Waves

Ami says of working with the music and art collective hailing from Nairobi, Kenya, “I love what EA Wave has done with the music and I can’t wait for everyone to hear the EP ,” adding, “It’s always been a dream of mine to expand my music across the continent.”

Tracklist Of Reimagines EP:

1. Ami Faku & EA Waves – Ndikhethe Wena (Hiribae Remix) | Download MP3

2. Ami Faku & EA Waves – Ungowami (Sichangi Remix) | Download MP3

3. Ami Faku & EA Waves – Love Drunk (Ukweli Remix) | Download MP3

4. Ami Faku & EA Waves – Mbize (Nu Fvnk Remix) | Download MP3

5. Ami Faku & EA Waves – Ebhayi (Jinku Remix) | Download MP3

Download and share “Reimagines EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: