advert 1

Ami Faku – Imali Album

Ami Faku - Imali Album mp3 zip download fakaza

Ami Faku – Imali EP Album zip mp3 free full download

Idols SA winner Amanda Faku who changed her name to Ami Faku is here today as she decides to drop her long awaited 2019 studio album she called Imali Album. Download below and enjoy.

Ami Faku Imali EP. On Imali, Ami Faku crafts a compelling debut album with her refreshing take on Afro soul. Over eclectic production, the Port Elizabeth native traverses love’s different stages through intimate songwriting and moving performances. With help from Blaq Diamond, Sun-El Musician and 37MPH, the vocalist foregrounds her culture while infusing her music with a youthful touch. “(I tried) to embrace where I come from and also celebrate it,” she tells Apple Music. “I wanted to represent African sounds and show that I’m proud to be Xhosa.” She does exactly that, with impactful story arcs highlighted by standouts like “Ebhayi” and “Tshomi Yam”. Here, Ami breaks down each track on her 11-track suite.

VERY HOT: Ami Faku – Love Drunk

Tracklist of Ami Faku Imali.

1: Ami Faku – Oh My My

2: Ami Faku – Ungowami

3: Ami Faku – Ubunhle Bakho

4: Ami Faku – Inde Lendlela

5: Ami Faku – Masivume

6: Ami Faku – Imali Ft. Blaq Diamond

7: Ami Faku – Ebhayi

8: Ami Faku – Ndikhethe Wena

9: Ami Faku – Ndivulele Ft. Sun El Musician

10: Ami Faku – Tshomi Yam

13: Ami Faku – Mbize ft. 37MPH

Download and share “Imali” by Ami Faku EP to support iminathi


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply