ATK MusiQ – From Soweto to the World EP

ATK MusiQ - From Soweto to the World EP zip mp3 album download 2020 free

ATK MusiQ – From Soweto to the World EP mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented music art and piano king ATK MusiQ returns with his long awaited 2020 mini album project titled From Soweto to the World EP which housed 8 dope amapiano tracks. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: ATK Musiq – Ok’salayo Ft. Tman Xpress & Mkeyz

“From Soweto to the World EP” have been on high demand for many months now since the artist was signed under Simnandi Records and today we decides to bring you the full project just as promised.

Tracklist Of From Soweto to the World EP:

1. ATK MusiQ – Impilo ft. Soul Themba

2. ATK MusiQ – Isoka ft. Tman Xpress, Muziqal Tone

3. ATK MusiQ – Baile ft. Decency

4. ATK MusiQ – Abaphantsi (Deeper Mix)

5. ATK MusiQ – Tech Grounds

6. ATK MusiQ – Josiah Makoela

7. ATK MusiQ – Drum & Vision ft. TribeSoul

8. ATK MusiQ – Shukumisa ft. Mphow69, Tman Xpress

Download and share “From Soweto to the World EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: