Audiomarc – Trap Addict Album

Audiomarc – Trap Addict Album zip mp3 download free zippyshare datafilehost 2021

Audiomarc – Trap Addict Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Following the recent news about his upcoming concert, fast rising music artist and top class rapper Audiomarc decides to grace fans today with his long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled Trap Addict Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: 25k – Pheli Makaveli Album

“Trap Addict Album” will serve as his first LP project since joining Tall Talks records about half a decade ago, and since then have been doing the most but today he decides to dive into creating some magic. The project will house about 8 hip hop tracks in all and also features top class artists in the country like Golden Black, Lanzeey, Nasty C, Blxckie, Skhindi, Pdogg Amazing, JonFxrgo, CrownedYung, Golden Black, Bhutlalakimi, Case-Klowzed and Tellaman. So wothout added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Trap Addict Album:

1. Audiomarc – Inewza Intro ft. Golden Black & Lanzeey

2. Audiomarc – Why Me? Ft Nasty C and Blxckie

3. Audiomarc – Okay Shap ft. Skhindi & Pdogg Amazing

4. Audiomarc – Jelly Rock ft. JonFxrgo & CrownedYung

5. Audiomarc – Top Boy ft. Golden Black & Bhutlalakimi

6. Audiomarc – Jack Parrow Cap ft. CrownedYung

7. Audiomarc – Curved Ft Case-Klowzed & Tellaman

8. Audiomarc – Audio Czzle ft. Nasty C

Download and share “Trap Addict Album”. Don;t forget to drop your comments below.

Audiomarc – Trap Addict Album


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: