Aymos – Yimi Lo Album

Aymos - Yimi Lo Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Aymos – Yimi Lo Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

The wait has come to an end as award winning singer and songwriter Aymos who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled Yimi Lo Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kabza De Small – Uzozisola ft. Boohle & Aymos

“Yimi Lo Album” have been the talk of the town recently with each track perfectly driving fans crazy as he performed some last week on his Amapiano Balcony Live Mix where he performed alongside the twin DJs Major League. The project will mark his first ever LP project since venturing into the music industry and will mean a lot to him. The project will house about 14 tracks in all and featuring other top notch music artists in the country in persons of Major League DJz, Josiah De Disciple, Mas Musiq, MuziQALsthe, TheologyHG, Kabza De Small, TO Starquality, Sekiwe, Mawhoo, Boohle, DBN Gogo, Felo Le Tee, and Zakes Bantwini as they strives into perfecting the new month and the ones beyond. So without added ado,update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Aymos have proven beyond doubt as one of the best vocalist when it comes to the piano genre and have been heavily linked with The Scorpion Kings, a group made up of Kabza De small and DJ Maphorisa, as well as their artists at Blaqboy music and Pianohub records, and some of his magic moments will be shared with Mas MusiQ, both of which were known as duo when they emerged in to the industry and their first project will be “ShonaMalanga EP” which still holds strong place on the hearts of his fans, and last project will be Yimi Lo EP which contains just 3 tracks. So today he decides to his mouth wagging LP Yimi Lo Album.

On the project “Yimi Lo Album”, the youngster Aymos made it clear that he’s the best when it comes to the yanos style of music, though many have accredited Sir Trill with that mantle, though we wait for a display between the 2. Here he started the project with Focalistc as they released Jemeni, before bring on Ababuyanga alongside Major League DJz and Josiah De Disciple which is one of the track which was released before the LP due date as to promote the project even more. He then ended the project with Zakes Bantwini as they journey together on Matla.

VERY HOT: Heavy K & Mbombi – Mantu ft. Aymos

Tracklist Of Yimi Lo Album:

1. Aymos & Focalistc – Jemeni

2. Aymos, Major League DJz & Josiah De Disciple – Ababuyanga

3. Aymos – Lyf Styl ft. Mas Musiq

4. Aymos & Josiah De Disciple – AmaPaperBag ft. MuziQALsthe & TheologyHG

5. Aymos – Risasekile

6. Aymos & Kabza De Small – iParty Yami

7. Aymos & Mas Musiq – uYangibiza ft. TO Starquality & Sekiwe

8. Aymos – Yimi Lo

9. Aymos – Olwangempala ft. Mawhoo

10. Aymos, Mas Musiq & Boohle – Rata

11. Aymos – Muhle

12. Aymos, DBN Gogo & Felo Le Tee – Ntombo

13. Aymos & Zakes Bantwini – Matla

14. Aymos – iXesha

Download and share “Yimi Lo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply