Babalwa M – Aluta Continua Album

Babalwa M – Aluta Continua Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Babalwa M – Aluta Continua Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we journey to the end of the year, high talented singer and songwriter Babalwa M who have often being considered as one of the best in the country returns with her long awaited 2021 amapiano LP project titled Aluta Continua Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kelvin Momo – Sabel ft. Babalwa M

“Aluta Continua Album” have been on the wishlist of many yanos heads since the project was announced many months ago, with the songstress often delaying the release date until today. The project will serve as his first major solo LP project and will house about 12 tracks in all and featuring XolaniGuitar, Kelvin Momo, YUMBS, and Mphow69, all of whom have been perfect into seeing the project to become a success. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Babalwa M – Aluta Continua Album:

1. Babalwa M – Intro ft. XolaniGuitar, Kelvin Momo

2. Babalwa M – Ungazilibali

3. Babalwa M – So Mila ft. Kelvin Momo

4. Babalwa M – Ksasa Lam

5. Babalwa M – Sweeter

6. Babalwa M – Suka ft. Kelvin Momo

7. Babalwa M – Makwande ft. YUMBS, Kelvin Momo

8. Babalwa M – Aluta Continua

9. Babalwa M – Jaiva

10. Babalwa M – Ama’Film ft. Mphow69 & Kelvin Momo

11. Babalwa M – Picture Perfect

12. Babalwa M – Lalaby

Download and share “Aluta Continua Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply