Babes Wodumo – Crown Album

Babes Wodumo – Crown Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Babes Wodumo – Crown Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, high talented songstress and performer Babes Wodumo who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with a new killer 2021 studio LP project titled Crown Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mampintsha – Diego EP

“Crown Album” will serve as his first massive project this year, after the success of his last LP project where she self-proclaimed herself as the queen of gqom music industry. On this one she connects with her husband majorly as they used it as their token of appreciation from fans. The project will house about 10 tracks in all while featuring other artists like Mampintsha, Madanon, Stringray, Rhythmsounds, Best Niggvs, Jeje, General C’mamane, Solan Lo, Woza Sabza, Phila, Thenjiwe Mdodo, Mr Thela, Bongzin, Solan Lo, Woza Sabza, Que DJ, Skillz, Zuri, Goldmax, Afroboyz and DJ Sbo. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Crown Album:

1. Babes Wodumo – Amandla ft. Mampintsha, Madanon & Stringray

2. Babes Wodumo – Dumelang ft. Mampintsha, Rhythmsounds & Best Niggvs

3. Babes Wodumo – Iwewezi ft. Mampintsha & Jeje

4. Babes Wodumo – Izigebengu ft. Mampintsha, General C’mamane, Solan Lo & Woza Sabza

5. Babes Wodumo – Omama ft. Phila, Thenjiwe Mdodo & Mr Thela

6. Babes Wodumo – Sanbonani ft. Madanon, Rhythmsounds & Bongzin

7. Babes Wodumo – Shim Shim ft. Mampintsha, Madanon, Solan Lo & Woza Sabza

8. Babes Wodumo – No No ft. Que DJ, Skillz & Zuri

9. Babes Wodumo – Upelepele ft. Mampintsha & Goldmax

10. Scoop Big Nuz ft. Scoop, Mampintsha, Afroboyz & DJ Sbo

Download and share “Crown Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Babes Wodumo – Crown Album

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply