Beast – It’s A Rap EP

Beast - It's A Rap EP zip mp3 download free

Beast – It’s A Rap EP zip mp3 free download

High talented music art and record producer Beast who have been throwing many quote of appreciations lately decides to celebrate his 2020 birthday with his fans by gifting them with a new mini album project titled It’s A Rap EP which housed about 7 tracks featuring the likes of Senzie Nkosie, One Shot and Skye Wanda. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Makwa – IGqirha ft. Gobi Beast & Troublle

Tracklist Of It’s A Rap EP:

1. Beast ft Senzie Nkosie – Awandla Wakho | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Beast – Igosti | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Beast – Never | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Beast – Mntanomuntu | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Beast – Sample 46 | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Beast ft One Shot – That’s the Way | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Beast ft Skye Wanda – Something Special | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and share “It’s A Rap EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply