Benny Mayengani – Malambani Album (Page 10)

Benny Mayengani – Malambani Album (Page 10) zip mp3 download free 2020

Benny Mayengani – Malambani Album (Page 10) zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over high talented singer and performer Benny Mayengani who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled Malambani Album (Page 10). Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Khuzani – Ispoki Esingafi Album

“Malambani Album (Page 10)” which have been on high demand for many months now house dope 12 tracks and featuring Hlavu The Gupta & Perfect Mayengani. The project already have been considered to many as their project of the year, with many of it’s songs already making the top 10 on itunes music. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Malambani Album (Page 10):

1. Benny Mayengani – Va Shinyori

2. Benny Mayengani – Malambani

3. Benny Mayengani – Mhana Divhixini

4. Benny Mayengani – Ya Rila Qambhi

5. Benny Mayengani – Vuya Hinga Vuyi

6. Benny Mayengani – Swa Vukati

7. Benny Mayengani – Nkuku Wa Machoni

8. Benny Mayengani – My Love

9. Benny Mayengani – Nkavi Yo Basa

10. Benny Mayengani – Sivara Na Dlidlimbeta (feat. Hlavu The Gupta & Perfect Mayengani)

11. Benny Mayengani – Nwatinyonga (Bula Circle)

12. Benny Mayengani – Nyatsi

Download and share “Malambani Album (Page 10)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply