Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko (Page 13) Album

Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko (Page 13) Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko (Page 13) Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Just when we thought we had seen it all, legendary Maskandi music maker Benny Mayengani who have been on low key for long now decides to light up the festive season with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Vamatiko (Page 13) Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Benny Mayengani – Malambani Album (Page 10)

“Vamatiko (Page 13) Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Vamatiko (Page 13) Album:

1. Benny Mayengani – Peta Peta

2. Benny Mayengani – Swipakupaku

3. Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko

4. Benny Mayengani – Ya Rila Gaza

5. Benny Mayengani – Hinga Mixavisela

6. Benny Mayengani – N’wa Swigalani

7. Benny Mayengani – Tsonga Girl

8. Benny Mayengani – Ragga Ni Boza

9. Benny Mayengani – Mhongo

10. Benny Mayengani – Makhelwani

Download and share “Vamatiko (Page 13) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Benny Mayengani – Vamatiko (Page 13) Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: