Blaklez – Loyal To The Soil Album

Blaklez – Loyal To The Soil Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Blaklez – Loyal To The Soil Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Mzansi award winning rapper and record producer Blaklez who have been serving hot bangers since the start of the year decides to go solo on this one as he premieres his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Loyal To The Soil Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Blaklez & Pdot O – Bear Energy EP

“Loyal To The Soil Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 8 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Remonah, Ricky Tyler, Thepxshmagazine, Streetz, Brave Beats and Jay Jody.

Tracklist Of Loyal To The Soil Album:

1. Blaklez – Give Thanks

2. Blaklez – I Speak Life

3. Blaklez – Batho Pele

4. Blaklez ft Remonah – Cancel Culture

5. Blaklez ft Ricky Tyler – Try Me

6. Blaklez – Mpinch

7. Blaklez ft Thepxshmagazine, Streetz & Brave Beats – Huzet

8. Blaklez ft Jay Jody – True Say

Download and share “Loyal To The Soil Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Blaklez – Loyal To The Soil Album ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply