Blaklez & Pdot O – Lost Diamonds Album

Blaklez & Pdot O – Lost Diamonds Album zip mp3 download

Blaklez & Pdot O – Lost Diamonds Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented music duo Blaklez and Pdot O who have been working together since this year returns with their high anticipated studio LP project titled Lost Diamonds Album which housed 13 dope tracks. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Pdot O – Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Album

Lost Diamonds came as a release of Blaklez’ massive projects. Blaklez recently announced he has been working on both Bear Energy and Lost Diamonds project.

The new projects housed 13 tracks body of work to the World. The album was opened with No Intro which they took charge of the album first before giving out. While, Jay Claude gave the album a round up with producing Holy Ghost.

Pending the time Blaklez and Pdot O were working on their album, Blaklez recently got featured on Achim’s 8 Billion hit track featuring Stoan and Leon Lee.

Blaklez and Pdot O took a little break and appeared stronger as promised that this album will be one of the best album of 2020 in any genre.

Full Tracklist Of Lost Diamonds Album:

1. Blaklez & Pdot O – No Intro

2. Blaklez & Pdot O – Runaway

3. Blaklez & Pdot O – Banana Clips ft. N’veigh

4. Blaklez & Pdot O – Better Dayz

5. Blaklez & Pdot O – Caught ft. Jay Claude

6. Blaklez & Pdot O – Keep Pushing ft. Ntate Stunna

7. Blaklez & Pdot O – Forbidden Fruit ft. Jst Sako

8. Blaklez & Pdot O – Who Gave You My Number

9. Blaklez & Pdot O – Slow Poison

10. Blaklez & Pdot O – Long Live

11. Blaklez & Pdot O – Say a Prayer ft. Lebo Mochudi

12. Blaklez & Pdot O – Free

13. Blaklez & Pdot O – Holy Ghost ft. Jay Claude

Download and share “Lost Diamonds Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply