Blaklez & Pdot O – Lost Diamonds II Album

Blaklez & Pdot O – Lost Diamonds II Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Blaklez & Pdot O – Lost Diamonds II Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artists Blaklez & Pdot O who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Lost Diamonds II Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Blaklez & Pdot O – Bear Energy EP

“Lost Diamonds II Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his last records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 13 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Ayanda Jiya, Jay Jody, Chad Da Don, N’Veigh, Bugzito, Ceazor, Ora Kola, Hersch Snyders, AV, Agasi Nolitic and Maggz.

Tracklist Of Lost Diamonds II Album:

1. Blaklez & Pdot O ft Ayanda Jiya – No Missing Pages

2. Blaklez & Pdot O – Bright Lights

3. Blaklez & Pdot O ft Jay Jody – Alive

4. Blaklez & Pdot O – About It (Tyson Sybateli)

5. Blaklez & Pdot O ft Chad Da Don – No Rules Freestyle

6. Blaklez & Pdot O ft N’Veigh & Bugzito – Esselen Street

7. Blaklez & Pdot O ft Ceazor & Ora Kola – Say No More

8. Blaklez & Pdot O ft Hersch Snyders – Show Me

9. Blaklez & Pdot O ft AV – Red Wine

10. Blaklez & Pdot O ft Agasi Nolitic – Missing Pages

11. Blaklez & Pdot O – Deep Gong

12. Blaklez & Pdot O ft Maggz – Samson & Delilah

13. Blaklez & Pdot O ft Agasi Nolitic – Miracles

Download and share “Lost Diamonds II Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Blaklez & Pdot O – Lost Diamonds II Album download zip

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply