Blxckie – B4Now Deluxe Album

Blxckie – B4Now Deluxe Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Blxckie – B4Now Deluxe Album zip mp3 Download free

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented rapper and performer Blxckie who have often being considered as one of the best SA hip hop artist this year returns with his highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled B4Now Deluxe Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Zingah – Ubsantusantu ft. Blxckie

“B4Now Deluxe Album” will serve as the remake version of the original one, but here he added more tracks to spice up the full body work. The project will serve as the second this year and will house about 20 tracks in all, and featuring top artists in the country and beyond like Flvme, Lucasraps, Oxlade, Alone, Rowlene, Leodaleo and Christer as they strives to make a new history. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Blxckie who was born in Sihle Sithole have been so far this year been considered by many fans and organisations as the best and next biggest SA hip hop music artist, and attained his limelight this year after being nominated by Apple Music as the next big star in Mzansi. Since then the superstar have been on the playlist of almost all music lovers with his perfect rap skills which have dragged him into being compared with the likes of A-Reece, Nasty C, Emtee and many others, and today going harder on his first ever studio album B4Now Deluxe version.

Over time, the rapper have been linked with other top hip hop moguls in the country like The Big Hash, where he perfect his “Heavy Is The Crown” alongside YoungstaCPT, and also on “Bambelela” where he was hosted by Dr Peppa alongside Cassper Nyovest, Focalistic, and Set, and rumor has it that he’s currently working on a track with K.O and AKA.

VERY HOT: Tshego – New ft. Flvme & Blxckie

As we mentioned above, B4now Deluxe version Album will serve as the second edition Blxckie mega project since kick-starting his musical journey last year, and the project was kick-started with his popular track “Mama It’s Bad” before driving far to connect with his buddy Flvme as they Stripes up their friendship. He then went solo on “David“, “Gas”, “Hut”, “Sika”, “Hold” to prove his dominance in the industry before going on a loggerhead with Lucasraps as they drive through “Big Time Sh’lappa”. The project also included his killer track “Tall” right, just before connecting with Nasty C on Ye X 4. He didn’t stop there as he also went far to connect with the Nigerian fast rising star Oxlade as they rise together with Joy, and also linked with tall talks songstress Rowlene on Whoa, before dropping Quick Maths and Guns & Roses where he featured Leodaleo and Alone respectively, and then ended the project with Tired alongside Christer.

Tracklist Of B4Now Deluxe Album:

1. Blxckie – Mama It’s Bad

2. Blxckie – Stripes ft. Flvme

3. Blxckie – David

4. Blxckie – Gas

5. Blxckie – Hut

6. Blxckie – Sika

7. Blxckie – Hold

8. Blxckie – Big Time Sh’lappa ft. Lucasraps

9. Blxckie – Steppin

10. Blxckie – Uppity

11. Blxckie – Ye X4

12. Blxckie – Tall

13. Blxckie – Mama It’s Bad 2

14. Blxckie – Godbody

15. Blxckie – Joy ft. Oxlade

16. Blxckie – Guns & Roses ft. Alone

17. Blxckie – Whoa ft. Rowlene

18. Blxckie – Quick Maths ft. Leodaleo

19. Blxckie – Blessed

20. Blxckie – Tired ft. Christer

Download and share “B4Now Deluxe Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply