Blxckie – The4mula Album

Blxckie – The4mula Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Blxckie – The4mula Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Blxckie who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled The4mula Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Blxckie – B4Now Deluxe Album

“The4mula Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his last records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 9 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Madumane, Chang Cello, K1llbrady, Scumie and Mench.

Tracklist Of The4mula Album:

1. Blxckie – Plug Call (Freestyle)

2. Blxckie – Ronda

3. Blxckie – Werrkk Ft Mench

4. Blxckie – Sss

5. Blxckie – Investigate Ft K1llbrady & Scumie

6. Blxckie – Together

7. Blxckie – Abdullah Flow Freestyle [Redbull 64 Bars]

8. Blxckie – Khuphuka

9. Blxckie – Kwenzekile Ft Madumane & Chang Cello

Download and share “The4mula Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Blxckie – The4mula Album download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: