BokkieUlt – New Wave EP

iminathi adverts

BokkieUlt - New Wave EP mp3 zip album download

Download latest SA music

BokkieUlt – New Wave EP zip mp3 free full album download

Finally the wait is over as record producer BokkieUlt drops his long awaited 2020 mini album project titled New Wave EP featuring DJ Maphorisa, Cuebur and Yasirah Bhelz. Download below and enjoy.


Full Tracklist Of New Wave EP:

Download latest SA music

1. Bokkie Ult, DJ Maphorisa & Cuebur Feat. Yasirah Bhelz – Stoute (Original Mix)

2. Bokkie Ult Feat. Yasirah Bhelz – Khupe (Original Mix)

3. Bokkie Ult – Fluitjie

Download and share New Wave EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: