Bongeziwe Mabandla – amaXesha Album

Bongeziwe Mabandla – amaXesha Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Bongeziwe Mabandla – amaXesha Album zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented vocalist and performer Bongeziwe Mabandla who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled amaXesha Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Bongeziwe Mabandla – iimini Album

“amaXesha Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 14 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of amaXesha Album:

1. Dr Moruti & Dee Cee – Iyeza

2. Dr Moruti – Wokè Weka Lé

3. Dr Moruti & Dee Cee – Mvelinqangi

4. Dr Moruti – Ncwele

5. Dr Moruti – Lendlela

6. Dr Moruti & DJ Steve – Izitha Zam (feat. Jessica LM)

7. Dr Moruti & Dee Cee – Spirit Praise

8. Dr Moruti – Mwari wa Kanaka

9. Dr Moruti – The Heirs That I Breed

10. Dr Moruti – Move On (feat. Donald & Dee Cee)

11. Dr Moruti – I Can’t Feel At Home

12. Dr Moruti – Re Hauhele

Download and share “amaXesha Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Bongeziwe Mabandla – amaXesha Album download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply