Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo EP

Bongza - Yashintsha Impilo EP zip download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, high talented record producer and party machine Bongza who have been on low key for long now returns with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Yashintsha Impilo EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MDU aka TRP & Bongza – Boomerang EP

“Yashintsha Impilo EP” will serve as his first solo project in the industry for over 2 years now after his partnership with Mdu aka Trp by Kabza De Small, but today he decides to take the bull by the horn and by himself. The project will house 7 yanos tracks in all, and featuring other top artists in the country like Young Stunna, Visca, Mhaw Keys, Skroef 28, Nkulee 501, Msheke, Brian da Voc, Khanya Greens, Mdu aka TRP, Bontle Smith, Dinky Kunene and Boontle RSA. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Yashintsha Impilo EP:

1. Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo ft. Young Stunna & Visca

2. Bongza – Siyajola ft. Young Stunna

3. Bongza – Mina Nawe ft. Mhaw Keys

4. Bongza – Sekele ft. Young Stunna, Skroef 28 & Nkulee 501

5. Bongza – Dilika ft. Msheke, Brian da Voc & Khanya Greens

6. Bongza – Where did we go Wrong ft. Mdu aka TRP, Bontle Smith, Dinky Kunene & Boontle RSA

Download and share “Yashintsha Impilo EP”, Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo EP

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply