Buddynice – Young Me EP

Buddynice Young Me EP zip mp3 download free album

Buddynice Young Me EP Zip mp3 free download 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer Buddynice drops his long awaited 2020 mini album project titled Young Me EP which housed 6 dope deep house tunes to cool off your day. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Buddynice – Sound of Melodies (Redemial Mix)

Full Tracklist Of Young Me EP:

1. Buddynice – Dear Bae (Darkest Minds Mix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Buddynice – Emotional (Redemial Mix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Buddynice – Long Shot (feat. DaReal Jack) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Buddynice – Make It Happen (Redemial Mix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Buddynice – Tribute to TimAdeep (Redemial Mix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Buddynice – Young Me (Redemial Mix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream and share Young Me EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply