Bulo – Toliboy Part 1 EP

Bulo - Toliboy Part 1 EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full file album zippyshare sendspace itunes datafilehost

Bulo – Toliboy Part 1 EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch hit maker Bulo often considered as one of the best in the country and have been dominating the industry for many years now decides to spice up the festive season with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project Toliboy Part 1 EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Ntokzin – Busisiwe Album

“Toliboy Part 1 EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 11 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Nana Atta, Mbalenhle, Khan, Josiah De Disciples, Infinite Motion, Nkosazana Daughter, Mthunzi, Eltea Dour, Gmastermusic, Zaba, Sino Msolo, Marsey, Eemoh, Bonj and Mbalenhle.

Tracklist Of Toliboy Part 1 EP:

1. Bulo – Ngifuna Wena Ft. Nana Atta

2. Bulo – Ndinovuyo Ft. Mbalenhle

3. Bulo – Itaxi Ft. Khan, Josiah De Disciples & Infinite Motion

4. Bulo – Udlala Ngami Ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Mthunzi

5. Bulo – Gogo Ft. Eltea Dour, Gmastermusic & josiah De Disciples

6. Bulo – Ungowami Ft. Zaba

7. Bulo – Isondo Ft. Sino Msolo & Nkosazana Daughter

8. Bulo – Umbonaphi Ft. Mthunzi

9. Bulo – Amajager Ft. Marsey & Eemoh

10. Bulo – All I Need Ft Bonj

11. Bulo – Ungangi’yeki Ft. Mbalenhle & Mthunzi

Download and share “Toliboy Part 1 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Bulo – Toliboy Part 1 EP download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply