Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu EP

Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

As we groove to the weekend vibes, top notch music artist Busta 929 who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with a new 2021 mini album project titled Umsebenzi Wethu EP which serves as a tribute to his friend Mpura. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Busta 929 – Undisputed EP

“Umsebenzi Wethu EP” will serve as his first project this year and it came as a result of the sudden demise of his friend Mpura who lost his life on a fatal car accident. The project have been rumored by many to become the best this year, and will house about 6 tracks while featuring top artists like Lady Du, Almighty, Soulful G, Mgiftoz SA, Mzu M, Mpura, Thembii. N, Sje Konka and Boohle. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Umsebenzi Wethu EP:

1. Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu ft. Lady Du & Almighty

2. Busta 929 – Mamaye ft. Soulful G, Mgiftoz SA & Mzu M

3. Busta 929 – Usizo ft. Mpura, Thembii. N & Sje Konka

4. Busta 929 – Nompumelelo ft. Almighty & Mgiftoz SA

5. Busta 929 – Ngixolele ft. Boohle

6. Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu 2.0 ft. Lady Du, Zuma & Mpura

Download and share “Umsebenzi Wethu EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu EP

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply