Caiiro – Caiiro Album

Caiiro – Caiiro Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Caiiro – Caiiro Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist and party machine Caiiro who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2024 LP project titled Caiiro Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Caiiro – Agora Album

“Caiiro Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 11 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Deena G, Pixie L, Xolani Guitars, Ami Faku, Simmy, Biishop, DEIDRE, Jordan Arts, Kali Mija and Shimza.

Tracklist Of Caiiro Album:

1. Caiiro – Promise (Ghol) [feat. Deena G]

2. Caiiro – Hlala (feat. Pixie L & Xolani Guitars)

3. Caiiro – Ndisize (feat. Ami Faku)

4. Caiiro – Impilo Yam (feat. Simmy)

5. Caiiro – Same Dream (feat. Biishop)

6. Caiiro & Fanzo – Freedom (feat. DEIDRE)

7. Caiiro – Son of Mar

8. Caiiro – Hold On (feat. Jordan Arts)

9. Caiiro – Stars (feat. Kali Mija)

10. Caiiro – Ufo

11. Caiiro & Shimza – Nyali

12. Caiiro – iKoro

13. Caiiro – Batumi

14. Caiiro – Door of No Return

Download and share “Caiiro Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Caiiro – Caiiro Album ZIP Download Free 2024 Album



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply