CampMasters – Party With CampMasters EP

CampMasters – Party With CampMasters EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare datafilehost sendspace itunes

CampMasters – Party With CampMasters EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, former Afrotainment music duo CampMasters who have been silent for long now decides to shine their light once more as they delivers a new 2023 mini album project titled Party With CampMasters EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: CampMasters – Gqom or Go Home II EP

“Party With CampMasters EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 6 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Funky Qla, Vista, Emza, Chustar and Gino Uzok’dlalela.

Tracklist Of Party With CampMasters EP:

1. CampMasters – Ordinary People

2. CampMasters – Camping Gents (feat. Funky Qla)

3. CampMasters – Othengayo (feat. Vista, Emza & Chustar)

4. CampMasters – CampGino (feat. Gino Uzok’dlalela)

5. CampMasters – Isondo

6. CampMasters – PTWC (Party With Campmasters Mix)

Download and share “Party With CampMasters EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

CampMasters – Party With CampMasters EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply