Champagne69 – Waves Never Die Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Champagne69 – Waves Never Die Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare

Champagne69 – Waves Never Die Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about their upcoming European tour, high talented music duo Champagne69 returns with their long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Waves Never Die Album. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: PatrickxxLee – Nowhere Child (Album)

“Waves Never Die Album” will serve as the first project from the duo after over half a decade, but this time they insists they are back and better. The project will house about 20 massive tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like PatricKxxLee, Shouldbeyuang, Maglera Doe Boy, J Molley, PatricKxxLee, Lethabo Acid, Blxckie, Flow Jones Jr., Costa Titch, Priddy Ugly, Maglera Doe Boy, Riky Rick, Una Rams, Nelcno, Nanette. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Waves Never Die Album:

1. Champagne69 – WND (Intro)

2. Champagne69 – Go Get It

3. Champagne69 – Alduin ft. PatricKxxLee

4. Champagne69 – Juggular

5. Champagne69 – Outside ft. Shouldbeyuang

6. Champagne69 – 15 Goons ft. Maglera Doe Boy [Remix]

7. Champagne69 – PMS ft. J Molley, PatricKxxLee & Lethabo Acid [Remix]

8. Champagne69 – Transparent

9. Champagne69 – Pay Up

10. Champagne69 – Imbuzi ft Blxckie & Flow Jones Jr.

11. Champagne69 – BTY SWT, Pt. 2

12. Champagne69 – Fully Loaded ft. Costa Titch

13. Champagne69 – Sebastian ft. Priddy Ugly

14. Champagne69 – Ruger ft. Maglera Doe Boy

15. Champagne69 – Outta Town

16. Champagne69 – Skit ft. Riky Rick

17. Champagne69 – We Inside ft. Una Rams

18. Champagne69 – Pretty Girls ft. Nelcno

19. Champagne69 – Stay ft. Nanette

20. Champagne69 – Outta Love

Download and share “Waves Never Die Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Champagne69 – Waves Never Die Album



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: