Charlotte Lyf – Isiqalo EP

Charlotte Lyf – Isiqalo EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Charlotte Lyf – Isiqalo EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Finally the wait has come to an end as award winning vocalist Charlotte Lyf who have been on the spotlight since the start of the year decides to perfect the new year with her long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Isiqalo EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Zee Nxumalo – KwaNxumalo (Deluxe) Album

“Isiqalo EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 6 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Sdala B and Thomas Kay.

Tracklist Of Isiqalo EP:

1. Charlotte Lyf – Sengimkhethile

2. Charlotte Lyf ft Sdala B – Phakade Lami

3. Charlotte Lyf – Ntabandilika

4. Charlotte Lyf ft Thomas Kay – Ngibhale Nami

5. Charlotte Lyf – Mdali Khanyisa

6. Charlotte Lyf – Konke

Download and share “Isiqalo EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Charlotte Lyf – Isiqalo EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply