Cici – Sukulila Album

Cici – Sukulila Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Cici – Sukulila Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, high prolific songstress Cici who have been hitting up social media lately returns with her highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled Sukulila Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: GodFada Yekasi – ‎God Album

She may have taken her time to release the project but then there’s little to fault about her decision. The finished product is pretty potent. The album houses 16 tracks in all, with only four guests to sing along with her. Donald, Zion Vilakazi, and Mafikizolo (a band of two) made the guest list.

“Sukulila” album dropped at a time of great emotional and soulful fulfillment for the songstress. She’s blissfully married to a man who adores her and uses every opportunity to show this.

And while fans may not have the raptures of her union, they at least have access to her album, which is delightful in every verse. So if you’re looking for musical delight, you know what to do. Let this South African singer be your host. She’s got a lot in store for you.

Tracklist Of Sukulila Album:

1. Cici – Khetha Wena

2. Cici – Inyanga

3. Cici – Abazi

4. Cici – Ndidikiwe

5. Cici – Sukulila

6. Cici – Nomakanjani

7. Cici – Pelo Yaka

8. Cici – Maye

9. Cici – iMessage

10. Cici – Phakade ft. Donald

11. Cici – As’sajoli

12. Cici – Hamba Naye ft. Mafikizolo

13. Cici – Ngyafisa

14. Cici – Egoli

15. Cici – Thandi

16. Cici – Baleka ft. Zion Vilakazi

Download and share “Sukulila Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Cici – Sukulila Album


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply