Citizen Deep – Arcade Album

Citizen Deep – Arcade Album zip mp3 download free 2021 full

Citizen Deep – Arcade Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch DJ and record producer Citizen Deep who have been hitting up the industry for long now decides to light up the universe once again as he drops a new killer afro house LP project titled Arcade Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Citizen Deep – Energy EP

“Arcade Album” have been the heat of the town as many of it’s tracks have been used by top notch Djs lately on their mixtape sessions, thus making the project one of the best Afro house album so far this year. The project will house about 12 tracks in all and featuring other music artists like N China, Berita, Mdoovar, Mandisa, Sir Trill, Aqua x Be, Nhlonipho, Prissy, Thiwe, Lizwi, Kasango and Bukeka, as he strives to become one of the best hit maker in the country this year. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Citizen Deep might not be everyone’s celebrity but his productions and talent remains top notch as the disc jockey have been dominating his space but lately have reduced the rate he drops hits since the pandemic last year. His last major appearance will be his last mini album project “Ntima EP” where he proves the world wrong by capturing all hearts of House music lovers, and today he decides to mount the throne once again as he delivers his 12 tracks Arcade Album.

The Arcade Album by Citizen Deep was kick-started with his “1Up” song where he featured N China, before hooking up with Berita and Mdoovar on “Ezintabeni”, and Mandisa on “Soyithini Lendaba”. The hit maker didn’t stop there as he went hard with one of the best male vocalist Sir Trill to drop 2 tracks Uyamsaba and Sheshisa, before joining forces with Aqua x Be, Nhlonipho and Prissy to release Mama Said, Umile and Lindza respectively. He then partnered with Thiwe as they journeyed on “Man in Orlando” before going on a loggerhead with Kasango to light up the country with “Ilizwi” which was later perfected with the vocals of Bukeka, and then ended the project with Amagugu and Hecho where he created a perfect moment with songstress Lizwi.

VERY HOT: Citizen Deep – Find A Way ft. Azola

Tracklist Of Arcade Album:

1. Citizen Deep – 1Up ft. N China

2. Citizen Deep – Ezintabeni ft. Berita & Mdoovar

3. Citizen Deep – Soyithini Lendaba ft. Mandisa

4. Citizen Deep – Uyamsaba ft. Sir Trill

5. Citizen Deep – Mama Said ft. Aqua x Be

6. Citizen Deep & Nhlonipho – Umile

7. Citizen Deep – Lindza ft. Prissy

8. Citizen Deep – Man in Orlando ft. Thiwe

9. Citizen Deep – Sheshisa ft. Sir Trill

10. Citizen Deep & Kasango – Ilizwi ft. Bukeka

11. Citizen Deep & Lizwi – Amagugu

12. Citizen Deep – Hecho

Download and share “Arcade Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply