Download latest SA music

Citizen Deep – Throwback Mix

Download latest SA music
Citizen Deep Throwback Mix mp3 download

Citizen Deep – Throwback Mix mp3 free download

High talented record producer and disc jockey Citizen Deep who have been making lots of headlines since this year decides to burst the ear drums of fans with yet another afro house mixtape he called Throwback Mix. Download below and enjoy.

Download latest SA music

VERY HOT: Echo Deep & Benjy – Watu Wa Africa (Original Mix)

TrackList of Throw back Mix by Citizen Deep:

01 Citizen Deep – Kwa Ndaba (Original)

Download latest SA music

02 Citizen Deep – Mudifhoni (Original)

03 Citizen Deep – DJ Kent feat. Zaki Ibrahim – Sunrise (Citizen Deep Mad Instro Dub)

04 Citizen Deep – Kon Kwest (Original)

05 Citizen Deep – The Deeds (Original)

06 Citizen Deep – Blown Away (Original)

07 Citizen Deep – Gimme Gimme (Original)

08 Citizen Deep – Story of a Forgotten Tribe (Original)

09 Citizen Deep – Dancing With The Drums (Original)

10 Citizen Deep – Black Motion – Banani Mavoko (Citizen Deep Remix)

Stream, download and share “Throw back Mix” by Citizen Deep to support iminathi.

DOWNLOAD Audio file

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: