Claudio & Kenza – Circle of Life Album

Claudio & Kenza – Circle of Life Album mp3 zip free download full 2020

Claudio & Kenza – Circle of Life Album zip mp3 free full download 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented music duo Claudio & Kenza as they drop their long awaited 2020 afro house studio LP project titled Circle of Life Album featuring the likes of Sino Msolo, Mthunzi, Simmy, Mpumi, Soulstar and more. Download below and enjoy.


Full Tracklist Of Circle of Life Album:

1. Claudio x Kenza – Jikelele (feat. Sino Msolo & Mthunzi) | Download mp3

2. Claudio x Kenza – Amaphara (feat. Sino Msolo & Mthunzi) | Download mp3

3. Claudio x Kenza – Ziyon (feat. Simmy) | Download mp3

4. Claudio x Kenza – Yasha Imizi (feat. Mpumi) | Download mp3

5. Claudio x Kenza – Ingwe (feat. Mthunzi) | Download mp3

6. Claudio x Kenza – Mpororo (feat. Soulstar) | Download mp3

7. Claudio x Kenza – Bass of Africa | Download mp3

8. Claudio x Kenza – The Journey | Download mp3

9. Claudio x Kenza – Shiya Phansi (feat. S-Tone) | Download mp3

10. Claudio x Kenza – Give It All (feat. Kyle Deutsch & Mthunzi) | Download mp3

11. Claudio x Kenza – Bambanani (feat. Sino Msolo) | Download mp3

12. Claudio x Kenza – No No No (feat. Les-Ego) | Download mp3

13. Claudio x Kenza – Fed Up (feat. Chazi) | Download mp3

14. Claudio x Kenza – Circles | Download mp3

15. Claudio x Kenza – Circle of Life | Download mp3

Download and share Circle of Life Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply