advert 1

CocoSA – Soul In Me Album

CocoSA – Soul In Me Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost full file sendspace Coco SA

CocoSA – Soul In Me Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist CocoSA who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated mini album project titled Soul In Me Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Buddynice – Rise Album

“Soul In Me Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 15 tracks in all.

Tracklist Of Soul In Me Album:

1. CocoSA – I Never Thought (Soulful Remix) (feat. Divine Maestro, Massive R & Nex Vocals)

2. CocoSA & Lazy K – Monday Morning (feat. Aion)

3. CocoSA – iPhupho (feat. Aion)

4. CocoSA – Beautiful One (feat. Aion)

5. CocoSA – Apple Of My Eye (feat. Aion)

6. CocoSA – End In Tears (feat. Kay Kay)

7. CocoSA – I Wanna Be Free (feat. Aion)

8. CocoSA – Guide Me (feat. Kay Kay)

9. CocoSA – Umdali (feat. Chini)

10. CocoSA – iKoloyi (feat. Chini)

11. CocoSA – Hear Me (feat. Dinky Kunene)

12. CocoSA – Lessons (Soulful Remix)

13. CocoSA – Lonely Days (feat. Nthabiseng)

14. CocoSA – Heartbreak Anniversary (Soulful Remix)

15. CocoSA – Manthabeleng (feat. Fako)

Download and share “Soul In Me Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

CocoSA – Soul In Me Album download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply