Coolkiid – Impilo Yothando EP

Coolkiid - Impilo Yothando EP zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Coolkiid – Impilo Yothando EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist Coolkiid the vocalist who have been trending since this year returns with his first studio mini album project titled Impilo Yothando EP he released under his new found family which is Sony Music Africa. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Emotionz DJ – Messiah ft. Zuma, Coolkiid, Alie Keys & Nobantu Vilakazi

“Impilo Yothando EP” have been the talk of the town for long now since the project was announced by the singer on his social media pages, as it will also mark his first since embanking in his musical carrier following his move to Sony Music Africa. The project will house about 6 tracks, and features the assistants of 2 top artists King Monada and Queen Lolly, both of whom played massive role into making the project a success. So update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

CoolKiid De Vocalist have been hitting the country since last year after he released his breakthrough track “Inhliziyo” which have been sitting on top spot on almost all digital stores, and holding about 5 million plus streams across all platforms as of the time of writing this content. The track also attracted the artist to many opportunities and deals, with many record labels rushing to secure his signature. He started his musical journey around 2017, and since then have grown into one of the best in the industry, and today he decides to further tattoo his name on the hearts of his fans with his Impilo Yothando EP.

VERY HOT: Afro Brotherz – Palesa ft. CoolKiid

Tracklist Of Impilo Yothando EP:

1. Coolkiid – Ubuye ft. King Monada

2. Coolkiid – Egoli

3. Coolkiid – Ngiyesaba

4. Coolkiid – Try

5. Coolkiid – Okthandayo

6. Coolkiid – Isizwe Sabamnyama ft. Queen Lolly

Download and share “Impilo Yothando EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply