Cuebur – The Bridge EP

Cuebur - The Bridge EP zip mp3 download

Cuebur – The Bridge EP zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and DJ Cuebur drops his long awaited 2020 mini album project titled The Bridge EP which housed 7 tracks in all featuring the likes of Sha Sha, DJ Maphorisa, Lizwi and more. Download below and enjoy.


Full Tracklist Of The Bridge EP:

1. Cuebur – Umhlatshelo ft. Lizwi | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Cuebur – Isoka Lam ft. Zikhona | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cuebur – Tamba ft. DJ Maphorisa, Sha Sha | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Cuebur – Show Me ft. Brenden Praise | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cuebur – Grab The Wall ft. Yasirah Bhelz | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Cuebur – Impi ft. Cargo | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Cuebur – Mtoni’s Revenge | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and share The Bridge EP. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply