Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare album

Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 album

As we journey to the end of the year, fast rising music artist Cyfred who have been working very hard since the beginning of the year returns with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Chapter 1 EP. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Mr JazziQ – For The People Album

Chapter 1 EP will house about 7 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Springle, T&T MusiQ, Pushkin, Nkulee501, Skroef 28, Sino Msolo, Fake Love, Mellow & Sleazy, Mr JazziQ, and Seekay, something one can’t imagine from an upcoming artist. The project also will serve as highlight to what we are to expect on his studio album which is situated to launch next year. So update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP:

1. Cyfred – Khumbula (feat. Springle & T&T MusiQ)

2. Cyfred – Phendula (feat. Pushkin & Springle)

3. Cyfred & BenyRic – Lengoma (feat. Nkulee501, Skroef 28 & T&T MusiQ)

4. Cyfred – Lobolo (feat. Sino Msolo & Pushkin)

5. Cyfred – Blessing

6. Cyfred – Get Down (feat. Sino Msolo & Fake Love)

7. Cyfred – Snake Park (feat. Mellow & Sleazy, Mr JazziQ, Seekay & Fake Love)

Download and share “Chapter 1 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: