Da L.E.S – Caution To The Wind Album

Da L.E.S – Caution To The Wind Album zip mp3 download free

Da L.E.S – Caution To The Wind Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as top notch American-South African hip hop mogul Da L.E.S who have been hitting up the industry lately returns with his new killer studio LP project titled Caution To The Wind Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Various Artists – Sumo Raps Vol 1 EP

“Caution To The Wind Album” happens to be one of the most anticipated album this year since the tracklist was revealed by the hip hop music art, as he features top notch musician from the amapiano genre. The project houses about 12 dope tracks and featuring the likes of Focalistic, Kamo Mphela, Jobe London, Ishmael, Nadia Nakai, AKA, Parlemo, Pambo, Maggz, Emtee, Nelson Freitas and Zingah. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Caution To The Wind Album:

1. Da L.E.S – Black Bottle Boys

2. Da L.E.S – Elon Musk ft. Focalistic, Kamo Mphela & Jobe London

3. Da L.E.S – Court Room ft. Ishmael

4. Da L.E.S – What You Thought ft. Nadia Nakai

5. Da L.E.S – Him Freestyle

6. Da L.E.S – Bag

7. Da L.E.S – Starlight ft. AKA, Parlemo & Pambo

8. Da L.E.S – Don’t Be Afraid

9. Da L.E.S – Gucci Snakes ft. Maggz

10. Da L.E.S – IPhone Watch

11. Da L.E.S – Make Sure

12. Da L.E.S – Wave ft. Emtee, Nelson Freitas & Zingah

Download and share “Caution To The Wind Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply