Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album

Danya Devs - Inkosi Yoshuni Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artist and performer Danya Devs of Blaq Diamond who have been hitting up the industry since the start of the month returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Inkosi Yoshuni Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Blaq Diamond – Umuthi Album

“Inkosi Yoshuni Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 13 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Sjava, Wave Rhyder, Rebecca Malope and Malome Vector.

Tracklist Of Inkosi Yoshuni Album:

1. Danya Devs – Zulu ft. Sjava

2. Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni

3. Danya Devs – iFigure

4. Danya Devs – Magwala ft. Wave Rhyder

5. Danya Devs – Thambo Lami

6. Danya Devs – Thembe Kuwe ft. Rebecca Malope

7. Danya Devs – Ebhuthini ft. Wave Rhyder

8. Danya Devs – Bafwethu

9. Danya Devs – Thando Lwethu

10. Danya Devs – Manilele ft. Malome Vector

11. Danya Devs – Amaplans

12. Danya Devs – Gautrain

13. Danya Devs – Ubuhle Bakhe

Download and share “Inkosi Yoshuni Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album download zip



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply