Darque – Must Be Africa Album

Darque – Must Be Africa Album zip mp3 download free

Darque – Must Be Africa Album mp3 download free

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and party machine Darque who have been making lots headlines lately is here today with a new killer studio LP project titled Must Be Africa Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Darque & Da Capo – Yauna Ft. Idd Aziz

Must Be Africa Album housed a whooping 11 house tracks and feature top notch record producers and vocalists like Tumelo Ruele, Kitchen Mess, Sekiwe, Nuzu Deep, Sino Msolo, Presss, Ayrosh, Serame Sediti, Zakes Bantwini, Zacas. Peep the full playlist below and don’t forget to share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Must Be Africa Album:

1. Darque – Follow You ft. Tumelo Ruele

2. Darque – Outta The Blue ft. Kitchen Mess

3. Darque – Phumelela ft. Sekiwe

4. Darque – Siyaphambili ft. Nuzu Deep

5. Darque – Zonda ft. Sino Msolo

6. Darque – Ngolwimi ft. Aymos

7. Darque – Forever ft. Presss

8. Darque – So Good ft. Ayrosh

9. Darque – Snanapo ft. Serame Sediti

10. Darque – Uthando ft. Zakes Bantwini

11. Darque – Nineteen 92 ft. Zacas

Download and share “Must Be Africa Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply