DBN Gogo – Click Bait EP

DBN Gogo - Click Bait EP zip mp3 download free 2024 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DBN Gogo – Click Bait EP zip mp3 Download free 2024 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, multiple award winning hit maker and party machine DBN Gogo who have been topping many musical charts lately decides to light up the nation with her long awaited 2024 mini album project titled Click Bait EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DBN Gogo & Dinho – Thokoza Cafe EP

“Click Bait EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country.

Tracklist Of Click Bait EP:

1. DBN Gogo – Skorokoro ft. Omagoqa, Baby S.O.N, Yumbs, Dee Traits, Dinky Kunene & Soul Jam

2. DBN Gogo – Uthando ft. Atmos Blaq, Yumbs, Shazmicsoul, Dr Thulz, Mashudu & Leandra.Vert

3. DBN Gogo – Ubumnandi ft. Zaba, Sfarzo Rtee, C-Blak, Yumbs, Shazmicsoul & Soul Jam

4. DBN Gogo – Mali Mali ft. Shazmicsoul, Yumbs, Baby S.O.N & Mashudu

5. DBN Gogo – Inkunzi ft. Inter B & Draad, Sykes & Jay Music

6. DBN Gogo – Stingray ft. PRVIS3, Triple X Da Ghost, Durban’s Finest & Effected

7. DBN Gogo – SAdesFakSHen ft. Benny Benassi, Thuto The Human

Download and share “Click Bait EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DBN Gogo – Click Bait EP ZIP Download Free 2023



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply