Dbn Nyts – Kaybee & Lachoco EP

Dbn Nyts – Kaybee & Lachoco EP zip mp3 download free 2020 album

Dbn Nyts – Kaybee & Lachoco EP zip mp3 download free 2020

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music duo Dbn Nyts decides to return with a new killer mini album project titled Kaybee & Lachoco EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Manqonqo – Eyadini Remix ft. Oskido, Dbn Nyts, Dj ganyani

“Kaybee & Lachoco EP” housed a whooping 9 tracks mixed with both yanos, afro house and gqom. The project features top notch music arts in the country like Oskido, Thee Legacy, Trademark, Zinhle Ngidi, Megadrumz, Goldmax, Khumz, Phamela and more. So without added ado, peep the full playlist below and leave your thoughts with us on the comment box.

Tracklist Of Kaybee & Lachoco EP:

1. Dbn Nyts – Uyangfaka ft. Oskido, Thee Legacy, Trademark

2. Dbn Nyts – Ramaphosa ft. Cymphonic, Soso

3. Dbn Nyts – Yebo ft. Megadrumz

4. Dbn Nyts – Vuka ft. Goldmax, Khumz, Phamela

5. Dbn Nyts – Labafana ft. Ziqo, Roza

6. Dbn Nyts – Amabonus ft. Zinhle Ngidi, Megadrumz, Trademark

7. Dbn Nyts – Aphula ft. Mavuthela

8. Dbn Nyts – Level Up ft. Megadrumz, Dot Mega, Senacee

9. Dbn Nyts – Viano ft. Megadrumz

Download and share “Kaybee and Lachoco EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply