De Mogul SA – 2745 EP

De Mogul SA - 2745 EP zip mp3 download free datafilehost zippyshare

De Mogul SA – 2745 EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, high talented music artist De Mogul SA who have been considered as one of the best piano king in the country returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled 2745 EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: De Mogul SA – Lessons Album

“2745 EP” will serve as his first project in about 2 years, and also opened about yet another unreleased LP project which he insisted this one will serve as a reminder of what to expect on his album. On this one, he decides to make it short and sweet by packing about 6 tracks in all where he featured the likes of Boontle RSA, Jus Garden, Jerah, Miss Twaggy, El Zintle, Nandi Ndathane, Dash SA and Typical SA. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of 2745 EP:

1. De Mogul SA – Dali Wam (feat. Jus Garden)

2. De Mogul SA – 2745 (feat. Jerah)

3. De Mogul SA – Bawo (feat. Miss Twaggy)

4. De Mogul SA – Two Step (feat. El Zintle)

5. De Mogul SA – Ndiyacela (feat. Nandi Ndathane, Dash SA & Typical SA)

6. De Mogul SA – Umxabanisi (feat. Boontle RSA, Dash SA & Typical SA)

Download and share “2745 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

De Mogul SA – 2745 EP

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply