De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ace Of Spades EP

De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ace Of Spades EP zip mp3 download free

De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ace Of Spades EP zip mp3 download free

Finally the wait is over as high talented music duo and piano kings De Mthuda and Ntokzin decides to premiere their highly anticipated 2020 mini album project titled Ace Of Spades EP which housed 8 dope amapiano tracks. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Njelic – Phanda ft. De Mthuda & Mkeyz

Knowing when best to drop the project, they drop it this weekend for their fans to use in easing the weekdays’ stress.

They’ve been timing the project as they’ve been dropping the tracks off the album.

Kammu Dee and Njelic took the first track with the producers in releasing Forbes which also came off the album while they rounded it up with Igama Lam which was released for us to enjoy.

Making an accumulation of all, they drop the full project to their fans today.

Tracklist Of Ace Of Spades EP:

1. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Forbes ft. Kammu Dee & Njelic

2. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Wawela ft. TaSkipper & Khanya Greens

3. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Dakwa Yini ft. MalumNator

4. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ghost

5. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Gear 1

6. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Kabo Yellow ft. MalumNator & Njelic

7. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Rough Dance

8. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Igama Lam ft. DJ Boo, Lady Du & Da Muziqal Chef

Download and share “Ace Of Spades EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply