De Mthuda – Story To Tell EP Vol 1

De Mthuda - Story To Tell EP Vol 1 mp3 zip download

De Mthuda – Story To Tell EP Vol 1 zip mp3 free download 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented piano king and record producer De Mthuda drops his long awaited 2020 mini album project titled Story To Tell EP Vol 1 which housed 8 tracks in all featuring Charlie MindGames, Siya M, Mkeyz, Mhawkeys and Young Man. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: De Mthuda – Left & Right (Main Mix)

Full Tracklist Of Story To Tell EP Vol 1:

1. De Mthuda – Amancamceh (Feat. Charlie MindGames) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. De Mthuda – Umona (Feat. Siya M) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. De Mthuda – Vhavhenda (Feat. Mkeyz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. De Mthuda – Amajita Ne Stoko (Feat. Mkeyz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. De Mthuda – Sghubhu (Feat. Young Man) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. De Mthuda – Shona Malanga (Feat. Mhawkeys) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. De Mthuda – Hurricane (Main Mix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. De Mthuda – Rock The Nation (Main Mix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and share Story To Tell EP Vol 1. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply