advert 1

De Mthuda – The Landlord Album

De Mthuda - The Landlord Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

De Mthuda – The Landlord Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, top notch record producer De Mthuda who have been making lots of headlines is here today with his highly anticipated 2021 amapiano studio LP project titled The Landlord Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ace Of Spades Album

“The Landlord Album” as the name implies will stand tall this year as the best in the industry or one can say will turn to become the king of all LP projects this year. The project have been on the wishlist of many yanos heads for very long time now, and having just 4 tracks released from it before the official release date. The project will house about 12 tracks in all and featuring other top artists like Da Muzuiqal Chef, Sam Deep, Sipho Magudulela, Focalistic, Njelic, Murumba Pitch, Sino Msolo, Mthunzi, Just Bheki, Mkeyz and Nomfundo Moh. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

De Mthuda who have been the man of the people since last year, and better known for his caption “There is no King” which started trending on social media after Kabza de small dropped his last debut project which he gave a dominating title “I am the king of amapiano album“, since then Mthuda have stepped up his game and thus proving the world wrong as he know the potential he has, and some of his efforts will be seen on some of his last productions like “John Wick” where he featured Ntokzin and Sir Trill, also on Lalela alongside Ntokzin, Njelic and Malumnator, and then rounded it all with his Ace Of Spades EP, so today he decides  to perfect the year with The Landlord Album.

Tracklist Of De Mthuda – The Landlord Album:

1. De Mthuda – Emlanjeni ft. Da Muziqal Chef

2. De Mthuda – Roots ft. Sam Deep & Sipho Magudulela

3. De Mthuda – Jaiva ft. Focalistic & Njelic

4. De Mthuda – Phithizela ft. Murumba Pitch & Sipho Magudulela

5. De Mthuda – Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela

6. De Mthuda – Jola ft. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef

7. De Mthuda – Khandad Liyazula ft. Mthunzi & Sino Msolo

8. De Mthuda – Askies Um Sorry ft. Just Bheki, Mkeyz & Da Muziqal Chef

9. De Mthuda – Duze ft. Sino Msolo

10. De Mthuda – Double Double ft. Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch

11. De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft. Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela

12. De Mthuda – Gijima ft. Murumba Pitch

Download and share “The Landlord Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply